Paul Scally Competition Winners

Dave Riche
2:21pm, Tue 28th Sep 2010
Congratulations to all the winners in the Paul Scally competition who are listed below and get a pair of tickets to see Paul's hilarious comedy show on Sunday night at the New Victoria Theatre.

But don't despair if you haven't won, there will be another chance to win at the Woking v Braintree Town match this Saurday. Paul's promotional team will be handing out flyers and selling tickets for the gig which is set to be packed this weekend. At half time a winner will be drawn out who will get VIP tickets to Sunday's show! Look out for the girls this Saturday at Woking FC - you could be a lucky winner.

List of winners:

Gerrard mccarthy
Paul Forster
Peter Farr
John Rust
Sue Day
Derrick Neale
Paz Morreale
Andrew Eades
Jo Skelton
Stuart Robertson
Martyn Alesbury
adrian mark
desmond parker
Matthew Jones
Philip Gibbons
Ray Burt
Sue Connor
Ian Keats
roger chew
Robert Breukers
Joanne Rudrum
John Curd
Paul Clayton
shaun tysoe
Jamal Khawaja
rosemary johnson
James Mitchell
Adam Kennard
Clare Seymour
kevin rickwood

Shop Online

adidas Third Shirt

adidas Third Shirt

adidas Tiro 21 Track Jacket (Red)

adidas Tiro 21 Track Jacket (Red)

adidas Squadra Training Shirt (Red)

adidas Squadra Training Shirt (Red)

Washed Look Tee (Pink)

Washed Look Tee (Pink)

adidas Kitlocker Laithwaite Financial Services Boz's Fruit and Veg BCAS Jewson Lovetts Solicitors Mayford Motors MKJ Prince and Sons Rams FM Seymours Specsavers The National League Vanarama

Woking Football Club Limited
A company incorporated in England and Wales (company number: ‍03329172)
Registered office The Laithwaite Community Stadium, Kingfield, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9AA

Click here to read our Data Protection Privacy Policy
Click here to read our Accessibility Statement