Woking Football Club, The Laithwaite Community Stadium, Kingfield, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9AA01483 772470
Laithwaite Financial Services
Woking Contacts
Address

Woking Football Club
The Laithwaite Community Stadium
Kingfield
Woking
Surrey
GU22 9AA

Phone: 01483 772470
Fax: 01483 888423
Football Fax: 01483 888423
Email: admin@wokingfc.co.uk

Woking Football Club Limited

Chairman: Rosemary Johnson
Director: Geoff Chapple
Director: Peter Jordan
Director: Kelvin Reay
Director: Dave Curtis
Cards Trust elected Board representative: Ian Nicholson
Secretary: Geoff Taylor

Team Management

First Team Manager: Alan Dowson
Assistant Managers: Ian Dyer & Martin Tyler
Football Secretary: Geoff Chapple - email: geoff.chapple@wokingfc.co.uk
Kit Managers: Malcolm Jobling / Paul Griffiths
Groundsman: Colin Gallliford

Commercial & Venue

Commercial Manager: Jess Holmes
Phone: 01483 772470 Ext 239 / Mobile: 07990 781598 / Email: jess.holmes@wokingfc.co.uk

Bar Manager & Facility Hire: Debbie Jackson
Phone: 07525 115286 (Monday-Friday) / Email: debbie.jackson@wokingfc.co.uk

Executive Chef for Tremblays, based at Woking FC: Steve Tremblay

Administration

Club Administrator, Community Co-Ordinator & Welfare Officer: Jane Spong
Phone: 01483 772470 (Extn: 221) / Fax: 01483 888423 / email: community@wokingfc.co.uk

Club Ambassador: Geoff Chapple
Phone: 01483 772470 (Extn: 228) / email: geoff.chapple@wokingfc.co.uk

Press Passes
For press passes, please contact either the shop (shop@wokingfc.co.uk) or Jane Spong (community@wokingfc.co.uk)
Do not contact the press email for press pass enquiries.

Press Officers: David Holmes & John Moore
Email: press@wokingfc.co.uk
David: 07967 634794 / email: davidholmes@wokingfc.co.uk
John: 07747 624118 / email: johnmoore@wokingfc.co.uk

Accounts Manager: Jan Francis
Phone: 01483 772470 (Extn: 226) / Fax: 01483 888499 / email: accounts@wokingfc.co.uk

Club Shop & Reception: Jennifer Tombs / Hazel Long
Phone: 01483 772470 (Extn: 240/242) / email: shop@wokingfc.co.uk

Club Chaplain: Ian Nicholson
Phone: 07976351891 / email: chaplain@wokingfc.co.uk

Matchday Officials

Safety Officer: Amelia Tyson
Public Address:
Club Photographer: David Holmes
Boardroom Host: Barry Kimber

Woking Football in the Community

Community Co ordinator: Jane Spong (01483 772470 Extn: 221)

Centre of Excellence Co-Ordinator & Community Coach: Chris Sexton
(01483 772470 Extn: 223) email: chris.community@wokingfc.co.uk

Assistant Community Coach: Ryan Dent - email: ryan.community@wokingfc.co.uk

Junior Cards Co-ordinator: Clive Biggins

Programme & Website

Head of Digital: Nick Shaw - Contact

Woking FC TV: Michael Phillips - email: michael.phillips@wokingfc.co.uk

Programme Editor: Anthony Scott

Woking FC Honours

FA Cup 4th Round 1990/91
FA Amateur Cup Winners 1957/58
FA Trophy Winners 1993/94, 1994/95, 1996/97
Isthmian League Champions 1991/92
Isthmian Cup Winners 1990/91
Isthmian Charity Shield Winners 1991/92, 1992/93
Football Conference South Champions 2011/12
Football Conference Runners-Up 1994/95, 1996/97
Vauxhall Championship Shield Winners 1994/95
Surrey Senior Cup Winners 1912/13, 1926/27, 1955/56, 1956/57, 1971/72, 1990/91, 1993/94, 1995/96, 1999/00, 2003/04, 2011/12, 2013/14
GLS Conference Cup Winners 2004/05

Ownership

Woking Football Club Limited is a private company limited by shares registered in England, company number 03329172. Material shareholders holding in excess of 10% of the Ordinary shares of Woking Football Club Limited are currently Mr. Peter Jordan, the ultimate beneficial owner, who controls 66% and The Cardinals Supporters’ Society Limited which controls 29% of the voting rights in the Company.

Woking FC Newsletter
Join the Woking FC Newsletter
The Cards Trust
The Cards Trust Boost the Budget