Nicolites Electronic Cigarettes
Woking Football Club, Kingfield Stadium, Kingfield, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9AA01483 772470
Harpers Photographic
Woking Contacts
Address

Woking Football Club
Kingfield Stadium
Kingfield
Woking
Surrey
GU22 9AA

Phone: 01483 772470
Fax: 01483 888423
Football Fax: 01483 888423
Email: admin@wokingfc.co.uk

Woking Football Club Limited

Chairman: Mike Smith
Director: Geoff Chapple
Director: Rosemary Johnson
Director: Peter Jordan
Director: Garry Richardson
Director: Kelvin Reay
Cards Trust elected Board representative: Ian Nicholson

Team Management

Manager: Garry Hill
First Team Coach: Steve Thompson
Football Secretary: Derek Powell - email: derek.powell@wokingfc.co.uk
First Team Physio:
Head of Youth Development: Matt Howard
Kit Managers: Malcolm Jobling / Stuart Baverstock
Groundsman: Colin Gallliford
Team Dentists: Drs. Richard & Jennifer Browne - www.maycroftdental.co.uk

Commercial & Venue

Head of Commercial Affairs: Nicky Banger
Phone: 07717 828803 / Email: nicky.banger@wokingfc.co.uk

Sales & Marketing Executive: Elliot Machin
Phone: 07791 162672 / Email: elliot.machin@wokingfc.co.uk

Events & Marketing Consultant, Blue Butterfly Event Management: Amy Fern
Phone: 07967 606361 / Email: amy.fern@wokingfc.co.uk

Bar Manager & Facility Hire: Debbie Jackson
Phone: 07751 618732 / Email: debbie.jackson@wokingfc.co.uk

Head Chef: Steve Tremblay

Administration

Club Administrator, Community Co-Ordinator & Welfare Officer: Jane Spong
Phone: 01483 772470 (Extn: 221) / Fax: 01483 888423 / email: community@wokingfc.co.uk

Head of Communications: David Taylor
Email: davidultra@nakedleader.com

Club Ambassador: Geoff Chapple
Phone: 01483 772470 (Extn: 228) / email: geoff.chapple@wokingfc.co.uk

Press Passes
For press passes, please contact either the shop (shop@wokingfc.co.uk) or Jane Spong (community@wokingfc.co.uk)
Do not contact the press email for press pass enquiries.

Press Officers: David Holmes & John Moore
Email: press@wokingfc.co.uk
David: 07967 634794 / email: davidholmes@wokingfc.co.uk
John: 07747 624118 / email: johnmoore@wokingfc.co.uk

Accounts Manager: Jan Francis
Phone: 01483 772470 (Extn: 226) / Fax: 01483 888499 / email: accounts@wokingfc.co.uk

Club Shop & Reception: Jennifer Tombs / Hazel Long
Phone: 01483 772470 (Extn: 240/242) / email: shop@wokingfc.co.uk

Club Chaplain: Ian Nicholson
Phone: 07976351891 / email: chaplain@wokingfc.co.uk

Matchday Officials

Safety Officer: Steve Osgood
Public Address:
Club Photographer: David Holmes
Boardroom Host: Barry Kimber

Woking Football in the Community

Community Co ordinator: Jane Spong (01483 772470 Extn: 221)

Centre of Excellence Co-Ordinator & Community Coach: Chris Sexton
(01483 772470 Extn: 223) email: chris.community@wokingfc.co.uk

Assistant Community Coach: Ryan Dent - email: ryan.community@wokingfc.co.uk

Junior Cards Co-ordinator: Clive Biggins

Programme & Website

Programme Editor: Anthony Scott

Website & Social Media Manager: Nick Shaw - Contact

Woking FC TV: Michael Phillips - email: michael.phillips@wokingfc.co.uk

Woking FC Honours

FA Cup 4th Round 1990/91
FA Amateur Cup Winners 1957/58
FA Trophy Winners 1993/94, 1994/95, 1996/97
Isthmian League Champions 1991/92
Isthmian Cup Winners 1990/91
Isthmian Charity Shield Winners 1991/92, 1992/93
Football Conference South Champions 2011/12
Football Conference Runners-Up 1994/95, 1996/97
Vauxhall Championship Shield Winners 1994/95
Surrey Senior Cup Winners 1912/13, 1926/27, 1955/56, 1956/57, 1971/72, 1990/91, 1993/94, 1995/96, 1999/00, 2003/04, 2011/12, 2013/14
GLS Conference Cup Winners 2004/05

Ownership

Woking Football Club Limited is a private company limited by shares registered in England, company number 03329172. The ultimate beneficial owner of Woking Football Club Limited is Christopher Ingram, who controls 83.7% of the voting rights in the Company.

Woking FC Newsletter
Join the Woking FC Newsletter
The Cards Trust
The Cards Trust Boost the Budget