Woking Football Club, The Laithwaite Community Stadium, Kingfield, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9AA01483 772470
C & E Electrical
Away Travel

The Cards Trust is pleased to publish the details & prices of away coach travel for the 2016/17 season.

Our overall aim is to break even over the whole season, as always we will be responsive to demand and league position, and cup matches will be added as necessary.

Under 16s will be charged at roundly half the adult member or non-member price, the former price being dependant on whether the under 16 concerned is either a Cards Trust or Junior Cards member, or the accompanying adult is a member. A maximum of two under 16s can travel with each adult.

Passengers using this service agree to abide by legislation, rules and regulations laid down at the time.

Bookings can be made at the club shop on a match day, or via email at shop@wokingfc.co.uk or a.barn1572@btinternet.com

Please phone 07882 460357 if you are unable to travel.

The list below shows current plans and prices.

Opposition Date Depart
Time
Members Non-
Members
U16s
Solihull Moors 7.45pm, Tue 9th Aug 4.00pm £21 £26 £11/13
York City 3.00pm, Sat 27h Aug 8.30am £35 £40 £18/20
Tranmere Rovers 3.00pm, Sat 24th Sep 8.30am £29 £34 £15/17
Bromley 7.45pm, Tue 4th Oct 5.30pm £13 £18 £7/9
Sutton United 3.00pm, Sat 10th Oct 1.30pm £12 £17 £6/9
Boreham Wood 3.00pm, Sat 29th Oct 1.00pm £13 £18 £7/9
Maidstone United 3.00pm, Sat 19th Nov 12.30pm £15 £20 £8/10
Dover Athletic 7.45pm, Tue 22nd Nov 4.00pm £18 £23 £9/12
Aldershot Town 3.00pm, Mon 26th Dec 1.00pm £10 £15 £5/8
Eastleigh 3.00pm, Sat 29th Jan 12.30pm £16 £21 £8/11
Lincoln City 3.00pm, Sat 11th Feb 10.00am £29 £34 £15/17
Forest Green Rovers 3.00pm, Sat 25th Feb 11.00am £19 £24 £10/12
Braintree Town 7.45pm, Tue 21th Mar 4.00pm £13 £18 £7/9
Dagenham & Redbridge 3.00pm, Sat 29th Apr 12.30pm £13 £18 £7/9


Coaches may run to the following depending on the interest shown.
Saturday 3rd October 2016 - Macclesfield
Saturday 10th October 2016 - Guiseley AFC
Saturday 2nd December 2016 - Torquay
Saturday 7th January 2017 - Wrexham
Saturday 4th March 2017 - North Ferriby

No coaches will be run to Barrow, Chester, Gateshead or Southport.

Woking FC Newsletter
Join the Woking FC Newsletter
The Cards Trust
The Cards Trust Boost the Budget