Woking Football Club, The Laithwaite Community Stadium, Kingfield, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9AA01483 772470
Lovetts Solicitors
Woking Contacts
Address

Woking Football Club
The Laithwaite Community Stadium
Kingfield
Woking
Surrey
GU22 9AA

Phone: 01483 772470
Fax: 01483 888423
Football Fax: 01483 888423
Email: admin@wokingfc.co.uk
Please contact shop@wokingfc.co.uk for all Season Ticket questions.

Woking Football Club Limited

Honorary Vice President of the Cards: Peter Jordan
Chairman: Rosemary Johnson MBE
Football Liaison Director: Kelvin Reay
Stadium Development Director: Neill Morrison
Commercial Director: Sam Loxton
Cards Trust Appointed Fans' Representative: George Burnett
Company Secretary: Andy Turner

Team Management

First Team Manager: Alan Dowson
Assistant Managers: Ian Dyer & Martin Tyler
Goalkeeping Coach: Matthew Winter
Physio: Phil Routledge
Fitness Coach: Christian Jolley
Kit Managers: Malcolm Jobling / Paul Griffiths / Phil Marlow

Football Secretary: Geoff Chapple
Phone: 01483 772470 (Extn: 242) / email: geoff.chapple@wokingfc.co.uk

Club

Reception: Jennifer Tombs
Phone: 01483 772470 / email: shop@wokingfc.co.uk

Operations Manager: Dave Curtis
Phone: 01483 772470 (Extn: 244) / email: dave.curtis@wokingfc.co.uk

Accounts Manager: Jan Francis
Phone: 01483 772470 (Extn: 226) / Fax: 01483 888499 / email: accounts@wokingfc.co.uk

Club Chaplain: Ian Nicholson
Phone: 07976 351891 / email: chaplain@wokingfc.co.uk

Human Resources: Linda Taylor
Email: linda.taylor@wokingfc.co.uk

Welfare & COVID-19 Officer: Nick Davidson
Email: nick.davidson@wokingfc.co.uk

Groundsman: Colin Galliford

Commercial & Venue

Commercial Manager: Steve Knight
Phone: 07395 831297 / Email: wfccommercial@wokingfc.co.uk

Media

Press Passes & Media Enquiries: media@wokingfc.co.uk

Head of Digital: Nick Shaw - Contact

Head of Video: Michael Phillips - email: michael.phillips@wokingfc.co.uk

Club Photographer: David Holmes

Club Videographer: Andy Newman

IT & Media Support: Daniel O'Sullivan - email: daniel.osullivan@wokingfc.co.uk

Website Contributer: Glen Harrington

Programme Editor: Bob Raikes

Press Officers: David Holmes & John Moore
David: 07967 634794 / email: davidholmes@wokingfc.co.uk
John: 07747 624118 / email: johnmoore@wokingfc.co.uk

Matchday Officials

Safety Officer: Amelia Tyson
Boardroom Host: Barry Kimber

Cardinals in the Community

Community Co-Ordinator: Jane Spong
(01483 772470 Extn: 221) email: community@wokingfc.co.uk

Centre of Excellence Co-Ordinator & Community Coach: Chris Sexton
(01483 772470 Extn: 223) email: chris.community@wokingfc.co.uk

Assistant Community Coach: Ryan Dent - email: ryan.community@wokingfc.co.uk

Woking FC Honours

FA Cup 4th Round 1990/91
FA Amateur Cup Winners 1957/58
FA Trophy Winners 1993/94, 1994/95, 1996/97
Isthmian League Champions 1991/92
Isthmian Cup Winners 1990/91
Isthmian Charity Shield Winners 1991/92, 1992/93
Football Conference South Champions 2011/12
National League South Play-Off Winners 2018/19
Football Conference Runners-Up 1994/95, 1996/97
Vauxhall Championship Shield Winners 1994/95
Surrey Senior Cup Winners 1912/13, 1926/27, 1955/56, 1956/57, 1971/72, 1990/91, 1993/94, 1995/96, 1999/00, 2003/04, 2011/12, 2013/14
GLS Conference Cup Winners 2004/05

Ownership

Woking Football Club Limited is a private company limited by shares registered in England, company number 03329172. Material shareholders holding in excess of 10% of the Ordinary shares of Woking Football Club Limited are currently Mr. Peter Jordan, the ultimate beneficial owner, who controls 66% and The Cardinals Supporters’ Society Limited which controls 29% of the voting rights in the Company.

Woking FC Newsletter
Join the Woking FC Newsletter
The Cards Trust
The Cards Trust Boost the Budget