Woking Football Club, The Laithwaite Community Stadium, Kingfield, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9AA01483 772470
Vail Williams
Woking FC First Team

Fixtures & Results 2020/21

 
August 2020VenueOpponents H - AAtt
Sat 22nd3.00pmFriendlyAwayHanworth VillaLost3 - 1150
Tue 25th7.45pmFriendlyAwayWestfieldWon1 - 2200
September 2020VenueOpponents H - AAtt
Sat 5th1.30pmFriendlyAwaySouthampton U23sWon0 - 1 
Behind Closed Doors
Tue 8th5.00pmFriendlyAwayWatford U23sDrew1 - 1 
Behind Closed Doors
Sat 12th3.00pmFriendlyAwayMersthamWon0 - 1 
Thu 17th7.45pmFriendlyHomeDorking WanderersDrew0 - 0 
Behind Closed Doors
Sat 26th3.00pmFriendlyAwayHampton & RichmondLost3 - 1 
Behind Closed Doors
October 2020VenueOpponents H - AAtt
Sat 3rd3.00pmVNLHomeSolihull MoorsWon2 - 1 
Tue 6th7.45pmVNLAwayWeymouthWon0 - 1 
Sat 10th3.00pmVNLAwayChesterfieldLost4 - 0 
Tue 13th7.45pmVNLHomeDagenham & RedbridgeWon2 - 0 
Sat 17th3.00pmVNLHomeFC Halifax TownDrew0 - 0 
Sat 24th3.00pmFAC (Q4)AwayAldershot TownWon1 - 2 
Tue 27th7.45pmVNLAwayBoreham WoodLost1 - 0 
Sat 31st3.00pmVNLAwayKing's Lynn TownLost3 - 2 
November 2020VenueOpponents H - AAtt
Sat 7th3.00pmFAC (R1)AwayGillinghamLost3 - 2 
Sat 14th3.00pmVNLHomeYeovil TownDrew1 - 1 
Tue 17th7.45pmVNLAwayDover AthleticWon1 - 5 
Sat 21st3.00pmVNLHomeBarnetWon4 - 1 
December 2020VenueOpponents H - AAtt
Tue 1st7.45pmVNLHomeSutton United   
Sat 5th3.00pmVNLAwayNotts County   
Tue 8th7.45pmVNLAwayAltrincham   
Sat 12th3.00pmVNLHomeHartlepool United   
Tue 15th7.45pmSSCAwayRaynes Park Vale   
Sat 19th3.00pmFAT (R3)tbctbc   
Sat 26th3.00pmVNLAwayAldershot Town   
Mon 28th12.30pmVNLHomeEastleigh   
Live on BT Sport
January 2021VenueOpponents H - AAtt
Sat 2nd3.00pmVNLHomeAldershot Town   
Sat 9th3.00pmVNLAwayWrexham   
Sat 23rd3.00pmVNLHomeMaidenhead United   
Tue 26th7.45pmVNLAwayBromley   
Sat 30th3.00pmVNLHomeStockport County   
February 2021VenueOpponents H - AAtt
Sat 6th3.00pmVNLAwayWealdstone   
Tue 9th7.45pmVNLAwaySutton United   
Sat 13th3.00pmVNLHomeTorquay United   
Sat 20th3.00pmVNLAwayBarnet   
Tue 23rd7.45pmVNLHomeDover Athletic   
Sat 27th3.00pmVNLAwayFC Halifax Town   
March 2021VenueOpponents H - AAtt
Sat 6th3.00pmVNLHomeKing's Lynn Town   
Tue 9th7.45pmVNLHomeBoreham Wood   
Sat 13th3.00pmVNLAwayYeovil Town   
Tue 16th7.45pmVNLHomeAltrincham   
Sat 20th3.00pmVNLAwayHartlepool United   
April 2021VenueOpponents H - AAtt
Fri 2nd3.00pmVNLAwayTorquay United   
Mon 5th3.00pmVNLHomeNotts County   
Sat 10th3.00pmVNLAwayEastleigh   
Tue 13th7.45pmVNLHomeBromley   
Sat 17th3.00pmVNLHomeWrexham   
Sat 24th3.00pmVNLAwayMaidenhead United   
May 2021VenueOpponents H - AAtt
Sat 1st3.00pmVNLHomeWeymouth   
Mon 3rd3.00pmVNLAwayDagenham & Redbridge   
Sat 8th3.00pmVNLHomeChesterfield   
Sat 15th3.00pmVNLAwaySolihull Moors   
Sat 22nd3.00pmVNLAwayStockport County   
Sat 29th3.00pmVNLHomeWealdstone   

Key

VNL = Vanarama National League
FAC = The Emirates FA Cup
FAT = The Buildbase FA Trophy
SSC = Surrey Senior Cup

.ics file download: woking-fixtures.ics

Change Score Display to For - Against

The Emirates FA Cup Round Dates 2020/21

Extra preliminary round Tuesday 1st September 2020
Preliminary round Saturday 12th September 2020
First round qualifying Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Second round qualifying Saturday 3rd October 2020
Third round qualifying Tuesday 13th October 2020
Fourth round qualifying Saturday 24th October 2020
First round proper Saturday 7th November 2020
Second round proper Saturday 28th November 2020
Third round proper Saturday 9th January 2021
Fourth round proper Saturday 23rd January 2021
Fifth round proper Wednesday 10th February 2021
Quarter-finals Saturday 20th March 2021
Semi-finals Saturday 17th April 2021
The Final Saturday 15th May 2021

The Buildbase FA Trophy Round Dates 2020/21

First round qualifying Saturday 26th September 2020
Second round qualifying Saturday 17th October 2020
Third round qualifying Saturday 31st October 2020
First round proper Saturday 14th November 2020
Second round proper Saturday 5th December 2020
Third round proper Saturday 19th December 2020
Fourth round proper Saturday 16th January 2021
Fifth round proper Saturday 6th February 2021
Quarter-final Saturday 27th February 2021
Semi-final Saturday 27th March 2021
Final Saturday 8th May 2021

Woking FC Newsletter
Join the Woking FC Newsletter
The Cards Trust
The Cards Trust Boost the Budget