2022/23 Retained and Released List

Daniel O'Sullivan
4:30pm, Mon 15th May 2023
Following the conclusion of the 2022/23 season, Manager Darren Sarll has confirmed his retained and released list.

The following players remain under contract with the club or have extended their deals during the 2022/23 season:
Josh Casey, Scott Cuthbert, Luke Wilkinson, Ricky Korboa, Reece Grego-Cox, Padraig Amond, Dan Moss, Rhys Browne, Jim Kellermann

The following players have been offered new deals in advance of the expiry of their current contracts:
Will Jaaskelainen, Kyran Lofthouse, James Daly, Jermaine Anderson, Rohan Ince

Sid Nelson has been offered the opportunity to return to pre-season training.

The following players have returned to their parent clubs following the conclusion of their loan deals:
Charlie O’Connell, Solomon Nwabuokei, Jake Hessenthaler, Marcus Dackers, Charlie Wakefield, Billy Sass-Davies

The following players have not been offered a new contract and will leave the club this summer:
Joe McNerney, Tyreke Johnson, Craig Ross, Kacper Lopata

Woking Football Club places on record its thanks to all players for their contributions throughout the 2022/23 season, and wishes those players leaving the club the very best in the future.

Shop Online

adidas 1/4 Zip Training Top

adidas 1/4 Zip Training Top

adidas 2023/24 Away Shirt

adidas 2023/24 Away Shirt

adidas 2023/24 Home Shirt

adidas 2023/24 Home Shirt

adidas Laithwaite Financial Services Boz's Fruit and Veg Jewson MKJ Peacock Construction Seymours The National League Vanarama

Woking Football Club Limited
A company incorporated in England and Wales (company number: ‍03329172)
Registered office The Laithwaite Community Stadium, Kingfield, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9AA

Click here to read our Data Protection Privacy Policy
Click here to read our Accessibility Statement