LCS Events


David Holmes
12:00am, Wed 6th May 2009

Paul Lorraine swept the board in the awards ceremony last weekend, winning the Player of the Year, Supporters? Club Player of the Year and Players? Player of the Year awards.

Brian Caffarey won the Clubman of the Year award.

Shop Online

adidas 2022/23 Away Kit

adidas 2022/23 Away Kit

adidas Kitlocker Laithwaite Financial Services Boz's Fruit and Veg BCAS Jewson Lovetts Solicitors Mayford Motors MKJ Prince and Sons Rams FM Seymours Specsavers The National League Vanarama

Woking Football Club Limited
A company incorporated in England and Wales (company number: ‍03329172)
Registered office The Laithwaite Community Stadium, Kingfield, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9AA

Click here to read our Data Protection Privacy Policy
Click here to read our Accessibility Statement